Coronavirus warning

Our office is closed until the winter semester. Have nice summer holidays! For any inquiry contact us at office@esnuniwien.com or via our Facebook and Instagram. Thank you for your understanding!

Dear Erasmus, joint study and other international students!
Welcome to Vienna - we are happy to invite you to our SECOND WELCOME WEEK! We want to give you a general overview about the events taking place in our Second Welcome Week. For some of the events you would like to participate you have to sign in seperatly.
______________________________________________________________________

Liebe Erasmus-, Joint-Study- und anderen internationalen Studierenden!
Willkommen in Wien! Wir möchten Euch hiermit ganz herzlich zu unserer zweiten Willkommenswoche einladen! Im Folgenden findet Ihr eine kurze Übersicht über die Events, welche stattfinden werden. Für einige Events ist eine Registrierung notwendig.
______________________________________________________________________

01.03.2015 (Sunday/Sonntag)
5.00 pm >>> Welcome Dinner @ Heuriger Wolff >>> http://www.esnuniwien.com/events/welcome-dinner

02.03.2015 (Monday/Montag)
4.45 pm >>> Guided Tour through University & ESN presentation >>> http://www.esnuniwien.com/events/university-tour-esn-presentation
7.00 pm >>> Speedfriending @ Nachbar >>> http://www.esnuniwien.com/events/speedfriending-nachbar

03.03.2015 (Tuesday/Dienstag)
4.15 pm >>> Guided Tour @ Ottakringer Brewery (english) >>> http://www.esnuniwien.com/events/ottakringer-brewery-tour-english
4.45 pm >>> Führung in der Ottakringer Brauerei (deutsch) >>> http://www.esnuniwien.com/events/ottakringer-brauerei-deutsch
7.30 pm >>> Schnitzel Eating @ Schnitzelwirt >>> http://www.esnuniwien.com/events/schnitzel-eating-schnitzelwirt
AFTERWARDS >>> Party @ Travelshack!!!

04.03.2015 (Wednesday/Mittwoch)
4.00 pm >>> Guided Tour @ Parliament (english) >>> http://www.esnuniwien.com/events/guided-parliament-tour-english
5.00 pm >>> Führung durch das Parlament (deutsch) >>> http://www.esnuniwien.com/events/parlamentsf%C3%BChrung-deutsch
6.20 pm >>> Deewan Restaurant >>> http://www.esnuniwien.com/events/dinner-deewan

05.03.2015 (Thursday/Donnerstag)
5.00 pm >>> Viennese Treasure Hunt >>> http://www.esnuniwien.com/events/viennese-treasure-hunt

06.03.2015 (Friday/Freitag)
9.00 pm >>> Welcome Party @ Palais Eschenbach >>> https://www.facebook.com/events/1543756302567259

07.03.2015 (Saturday/Samstag)
10.00 pm >>> Welcome Party of the Technical University >>> https://www.facebook.com/events/772953596122118

08.03.2015 (Sunday/Sonntag)
2.00 pm >>> Brunch @ Spear >>> http://www.esnuniwien.com/events/brunch-spear
4.00 pm >>> Leopold Museum >>> http://www.esnuniwien.com/events/leopold-museum

Date: 
01/03/2015 - 16:45
Price: 
-
  • Everyone is invited.